Events Beer and Fun

Friday, April 18
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Patio Closed - Private Event (add this)

Saturday, April 19
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Live Music - Mike Slaten (add this)

Monday, April 21
7:00pm - 8:30pm
TRIVIA! (add this)

Thursday, April 24
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Live Music - Greg Staggs (add this)

Friday, April 25
7:30pm - 11:30pm
Live Music - .45 Surprise (add this)

Monday, April 28
7:00pm - 8:30pm
TRIVIA! (add this)

Thursday, May 1
6:30pm - 10:30pm
Live Music - .45 Surprise Duo (add this)

Friday, May 2
7:30pm - 11:30pm
Live Music - Seminole Strut (add this)

Monday, May 5
7:00pm - 8:30pm
TRIVIA! (add this)

Thursday, May 8
6:30pm - 10:30pm
Live Music - The Flannel Umbros (add this)