Events Beer and Fun

Wednesday, July 30
We Care (add this)

Thursday, July 31
6:30pm - 10:30pm
Live Music - Mike Slaten (add this)

Monday, August 4
7:00pm - 8:30pm
TRIVIA! (add this)

Tuesday, August 5
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Tactical (add this)

Wednesday, August 6
We Care (add this)

Thursday, August 7
6:30pm - 10:30pm
Live Music - .45 Surprise Duo (add this)

Monday, August 11
7:00pm - 8:30pm
TRIVIA! (add this)

Tuesday, August 12
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Tactical (add this)

Wednesday, August 13
We Care (add this)

Monday, August 18
7:00pm - 8:30pm
TRIVIA! (add this)