Events Beer and Fun

Saturday, August 23
SAUSAGE FEST (add this)

Monday, August 25
7:00pm - 8:30pm
TRIVIA! (add this)

Tuesday, August 26
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Tactical (add this)

Wednesday, August 27
We Care (add this)

Thursday, August 28
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Live Music - Mike Slaten (add this)

Friday, August 29
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Music- Cousin Boogie (add this)

Monday, September 1
7:00pm - 8:30pm
TRIVIA! (add this)

Tuesday, September 2
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Tactical (add this)

Wednesday, September 3
We Care (add this)

Thursday, September 4
6:30pm - 10:30pm
Live Music - .45 Surprise Duo (add this)